Europe Schengen Visa

Schengen Visa


Schengen Visa also known as Europe Visit Visa allows you to visit 26 European countries for leisure, study or business. It makes you reduce travel expenses and experience Schengen area delightful. Within the Schengen area, the citizens of these 26 European countries are free to travel in and out of this zone as one single country sharing equal international travel rights. Every visa comes with validity and duration which shows that you need to leave the country before it expires. There are two types of visa, short-term and long-term depending on what would be more convenient for you.


Short-Term Visa:


This is a short-stay visa best suits for those who are looking for short trip to Schengen area. This is a single entry visa entitles holders to visit the Schengen for up to a maximum of 6 months. They may be allowed multiple entries to UK during this 6 months period.


Long-Term Visa:


This visa allows you to live in Schengen for an extended period of time (more than months) which comes with multiple entry feature that allows you to visit Schengen multiple times.


Schengen Area/European Countries:
Austria,Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Your Free Assessment

More News